UPCOMING EVENTS

Keep the evening of Tuesday 25th June free!!!   Social Event - The Way, My Way (film) 

More information very soon.

 

Our list of upcoming Wise Women Walking Club day walks are listed below.

 


 

Jun
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Jun 2024  8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Coastal/Urban Walk
Location: Morphett Vale
Details: Join us as we explore the Christies Creek Linear Trail  Read More...
Jun
25
Date: Tuesday 25th Jun 2024  5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Social / Fundraising Events
Location: Prospect
Details: Come and join us for our Movie Night Fundraiser 'The Way, My Way'  Read More...
Jun
26
Date: Wednesday 26th Jun 2024  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hike
Location: Woodforde
Details: Come along and explore the Morialta with us!  Read More...
Jun
29
Date: Saturday 29th Jun 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Dorset Vale
Details: Join us as we explore Scott Creek Conservation Park  Read More...
Jul
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hike
Location: Woodforde
Details: Join us for an enjoyable hike in Morialta Conservation Park  Read More...
Jul
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jul 2024  9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hike
Location: Woodforde
Details: Join us for an enjoyable hike in Morialta Conservation Park  Read More...
Jul
7
Date: Sunday 7th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Flaxman Valley
Details: Explore Kaiserstuhl Conservation Park with us!  Read More...
Jul
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hike
Location: Flagstaff Hill
Details: Come with us for an adventure in Upper Sturt Gorge!  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Coastal/Urban Walk
Location: Athelstone
Details: Enjoy a lovely urban walk along the Highbury Aqueduct Trail and a section of Linear Trail  Read More...
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Hike
Location: Belair
Details: Join us for an adventurous hike along trails around the perimeter of Belair National Park  Read More...
Jul
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hike
Location: Belair
Details: Join us on a picturesque walk along Lorikeet and Valley Loops in Belair National Park  Read More...
Jul
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Coastal/Urban Walk
Location: Salisbury Park
Details: Enjoy a lovely urban walk along Little Para River from Carisbrooke Park  Read More...
Jul
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 1:30 AM
Hike
Location: Crafers West
Details: Come and search for the seven waterfalls of Cleland with us!  Read More...
Jul
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Hike
Location: Athelstone
Details: Come on an adventurous challenge within Black Hill Conservation Park  Read More...
Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Ashbourne
Details: Come and explore Cox Scrub Conservation Park with us!  Read More...
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Tea Tree Gully
Details: Come and explore Yellowtail Loop with us in Anstey Hill Recreation Park  Read More...
Jul
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hike
Location: Woodforde
Details: Walk to Second Falls within Morialta Conservation Park with us!  Read More...
Aug
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Wednesday 7th Aug 2024  11:00 PM
Hike
Location: Belair
Details: Come and join us for our Come and Try event in Belair National Park  Read More...
Aug
4
Date: Sunday 4th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Hike
Location: Montacute
Details: Come and enjoy a challenging hike in Montacute Conservation Park  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hike
Location: Belair
Details: Come and join us for our Come and Try event in Belair National Park  Read More...
Aug
10
Date: Saturday 10th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Crafers
Details: Come and enjoy a walk along the Crafers/Mt Lofty loop.  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  10:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hike
Location: Tea Tree Gully
Details: Come and wander around Anstey Hill Recreation Park with us!  Read More...
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Hike
Location: Belair
Details: Come and explore the Belair Adventure Loop Trail with us!  Read More...
Aug
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hike
Location: Happy Valley
Details: Join us as we explore Happy Valley Reservoir!  Read More...
Aug
24
Date: Saturday 24th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Mt Crawford
Details: Join us as we explore Mt Pleasant Summit Trail  Read More...
Aug
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Aug 2024  9:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Hike
Location: Crafers West
Details: Come and find all seven waterfalls with us!  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Saturday 31st Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hike
Location: Woodforde
Details: Come and explore Hogans Trail and Third Falls with us in Morialta Conservation Park  Read More...


June 2024
Christies Creek Linear Trail (14km) - Morphett Vale, Sun Jun 23
Join us as we explore the Christies Creek Linear Trail. ... more
Movie Night Fundraiser - 'The Way, My Way' - Prospect, Tue Jun 25
Come and join us for our Movie Night Fundraiser 'The Way, My Way'. ... more
Morialta Three Falls Grand Hike (9km) - Woodforde, Wed Jun 26
Come along and explore the Morialta with us!. ... more
Scott Creek Conservation Park (9km) - Dorset Vale, Sat Jun 29
Join us as we explore Scott Creek Conservation Park. ... more

July 2024
'Come and Try' Wednesday - Morialta (6km) - Woodforde, Wed Jul 3
Join us for an enjoyable hike in Morialta Conservation Park. ... more
'Come and Try' Saturday - Morialta (6km) - Woodforde, Sat Jul 6
Join us for an enjoyable hike in Morialta Conservation Park. ... more
Kaiserstuhl Conservation Park (10km) - Flaxman Valley, Sun Jul 7
Explore Kaiserstuhl Conservation Park with us!. ... more
Upper Sturt Gorge Loop (8km) - Flagstaff Hill, Wed Jul 10
Come with us for an adventure in Upper Sturt Gorge!. ... more
Highbury Aqueduct Trail Urban Walk (8km) - Athelstone, Sat Jul 13
Enjoy a lovely urban walk along the Highbury Aqueduct Trail and a section of Linear Trail. ... more
Belair Perimeter Hike (17km) - Belair, Sun Jul 14
Join us for an adventurous hike along trails around the perimeter of Belair National Park. ... more
Belair Lorikeet and Valley Loop (8km) - Belair, Wed Jul 17
Join us on a picturesque walk along Lorikeet and Valley Loops in Belair National Park. ... more
Carisbrooke Urban Walk (9km) - Salisbury Park, Sat Jul 20
Enjoy a lovely urban walk along Little Para River from Carisbrooke Park. ... more
Seven Waterfalls of Cleland (13km) - Crafers West, Sun Jul 21
Come and search for the seven waterfalls of Cleland with us!. ... more
Black Hill Challenge (14km) - Athelstone, Wed Jul 24
Come on an adventurous challenge within Black Hill Conservation Park. ... more
Cox Scrub Emu Wren Hike (11km) - Ashbourne, Sat Jul 27
Come and explore Cox Scrub Conservation Park with us!. ... more
Anstey Hill Yellowtail Loop (8km) - Tea Tree Gully, Sun Jul 28
Come and explore Yellowtail Loop with us in Anstey Hill Recreation Park. ... more
Morialta Second Falls (8km) - Woodforde, Wed Jul 31
Walk to Second Falls within Morialta Conservation Park with us!. ... more

August 2024
Belair 'Come and Try' - Saturday - Belair, Sat Aug 3
Come and join us for our Come and Try event in Belair National Park. ... more
Montacute Conservation Park (10km) - Montacute, Sun Aug 4
Come and enjoy a challenging hike in Montacute Conservation Park. ... more
Belair 'Come and Try' - Wednesday - Belair, Wed Aug 7
Come and join us for our Come and Try event in Belair National Park. ... more
Crafers/Mt Lofty Loop (10km) - Crafers , Sat Aug 10
Come and enjoy a walk along the Crafers/Mt Lofty loop.. ... more
Anstey Hill Including Wildflower Wander (10km) - Tea Tree Gully, Wed Aug 14
Come and wander around Anstey Hill Recreation Park with us!. ... more
Belair Adventure Loop (15km) - Belair, Sun Aug 18
Come and explore the Belair Adventure Loop Trail with us!. ... more
Happy Valley Reservoir Foreshore Loop (11km) - Happy Valley, Wed Aug 21
Join us as we explore Happy Valley Reservoir!. ... more
Mt Pleasant Summit Trail (11km) - Mt Crawford, Sat Aug 24
Join us as we explore Mt Pleasant Summit Trail. ... more
Seven Waterfalls of Cleland (13km) - Crafers West, Wed Aug 28
Come and find all seven waterfalls with us!. ... more
Morialta Hogans Trail and Third Falls 10km - Woodforde, Sat Aug 31
Come and explore Hogans Trail and Third Falls with us in Morialta Conservation Park. ... more